Ken made his GP debut for his new team 24MX Honda Racing on the beautifull and fast track in Orlyonok Russia, near the beaches of the black sea. The last time the FIM worldchampionship series were here in Russia was back in 2012 at Semigorje, Ken ended in 2012 third in this GP. On Thursday Keeno cut in his finger so it was hard to hold his steering wheel on Saturday at the qualifiyng race, despite this he rode his 24MX Honda to a 14th place. During the night of Saturday on Sunday we had a lot of rain in Orlyonok and the track was transformed into a real mud pool. Despite this, Ken went to a beautiful fourteenth and twelfth place in the races on Sunday, that made a thirteenth place overall in the Gp, his best result so far and jhe umps into the world championship from a 26th to a 23nd place with 31 points. The GP was won by Desalle in front of Herlings and Paulin.

In the pouring rain we got the start of the first race, Keeno tooked a decent start in the deep mud and came around in 16th position in the first lap. Ken was able to make up two places in the beginning of the race and could even take a great 14th position near the end. He hold this 14tth position till the end. The race was won by Herings in front of Cairoli and Desalle.

The start of the second race went even much better for Ken and he came out in ninth place. The 24 MX Honda Racing rider immediately found the right rhythm and moved on to the eighth place in the first round. After five laps, the 24MX Honda Racing rider was even in a good seventh place, but a little later he came into contact with a lapped rider and crashed. Ken fell back to a tenth place, he also had problems with his goggles due the mud so he had to slow down because his view was limited and lost two places  in the last laps and finished twelve in the race. Desalle won the race before Febvre and Paulin

Ken de Dycker: “On Saturday I was riding quite stiff because my finger problem and it was hard to even hold my handle bars. On Sunday I suffered less from this. But in the first race I had some problems with grip on my handle bars and saddle because the mud made it very slippery.The second race i started great and drove in seventh place when I crashed due a lapped rider and problems with my goggles. I’m very happy with my result and i feel me much better now, little more work on my physical condition and i will stand where i’m belong in a few weeks.”

First race:
1. Jeffrey Herlings (NED, KTM), 35:07.381; 2. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), +0:19.520; 3. Clement Desalle (BEL, Kawasaki), +0:24.095; 4. Max Anstie (GBR, Husqvarna), +0:35.592; 5. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Husqvarna), +0:48.462; 6. Alessandro Lupino (ITA, Honda), +0:57.494; 7. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, Suzuki), +0:58.944; 8. Maximilian Nagl (GER, Husqvarna), +0:59.378; 9. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, Yamaha), +1:00.574; 10. Romain Febvre (FRA, Yamaha), +1:10.577; 11. Evgeny Mikhaylov (RUS, Husqvarna), +2:16.189; 12. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), -1 lap(s); 13. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, Honda), -1 lap(s); 14. Ken de Dycker (BEL, Honda), -1 lap(s); 15. Rui Goncalves (POR, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 16. Jaromir Romancik (CZE, KTM), -2 lap(s); 17. Damon Graulus (BEL, Honda), -2 lap(s); 18. Viacheslav Golovkin (RUS, KTM), -3 lap(s); 19. Vladislav Leonov (RUS, KTM), -3 lap(s); 20. Tanel Leok (EST, Husqvarna), -3 lap(s); 21. Alexander Efimov (RUS, KTM), -5 lap(s); 22. Vitaly Gusev (RUS, Husqvarna), -12 lap(s); 23. Aleksandr Bugreev (RUS, Suzuki), -13 lap(s); 24. Jose Butron (ESP, KTM), -14 lap(s); 25. Roman Morozov (UKR, Yamaha), -14 lap(s);

Second race:
1. Clement Desalle (BEL, Kawasaki), 35:15.906; 2. Romain Febvre (FRA, Yamaha), +0:14.954; 3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, Husqvarna), +1:19.867; 4. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, Yamaha), +1:32.476; 5. Max Anstie (GBR, Husqvarna), +1:44.577; 6. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), +2:10.809; 7. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, Suzuki), +2:15.047; 8. Jeffrey Herlings (NED, KTM), +2:27.387; 9. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), -1 lap(s); 10. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, Honda), -1 lap(s); 11. Maximilian Nagl (GER, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 12. Ken de Dycker (BEL, Honda), -1 lap(s); 13. Tanel Leok (EST, Husqvarna), -1 lap(s); 14. Alessandro Lupino (ITA, Honda), -2 lap(s); 15. Jose Butron (ESP, KTM), -2 lap(s); 16. Jaromir Romancik (CZE, KTM), -2 lap(s); 17. Rui Goncalves (POR, Husqvarna), -3 lap(s); 18. Viacheslav Golovkin (RUS, KTM), -4 lap(s); 19. Vladislav Leonov (RUS, KTM), -7 lap(s); 20. Damon Graulus (BEL, Honda), -11 lap(s); 21. Evgeny Mikhaylov (RUS, Husqvarna), -15 lap(s);

Overall GP:
1. Clement Desalle (BEL, KAW), 45 points; 2. Jeffrey Herlings (NED, KTM), 38 p.; 3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, HUS), 36 p.; 4. Max Anstie (GBR, HUS), 34 p.; 5. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), 34 p.; 6. Romain Febvre (FRA, YAM), 33 p.; 7. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, YAM), 30 p.; 8. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, SUZ), 28 p.; 9. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), 24 p.; 10. Maximilian Nagl (GER, HUS), 23 p.; 11. Alessandro Lupino (ITA, HON), 22 p.; 12. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, HON), 19 p.; 13. Ken de Dycker (BEL, HON), 16 p.; 14. Jaromir Romancik (CZE, KTM), 10 p.; 15. Rui Goncalves (POR, HUS), 10 p.; 16. Evgeny Mikhaylov (RUS, HUS), 10 p.; 17. Tanel Leok (EST, HUS), 9 p.; 18. Jose Butron (ESP, KTM), 6 p.; 19. Viacheslav Golovkin (RUS, KTM), 6 p.; 20. Damon Graulus (BEL, HON), 5 p.; 21. Vladislav Leonov (RUS, KTM), 4 p.;

World champion standings:
1. Antonio Cairoli (ITA, KTM), 381 points; 2. Clement Desalle (BEL, KAW), 334 p.; 3. Gautier Paulin (FRA, HUS), 333 p.; 4. Jeffrey Herlings (NED, KTM), 291 p.; 5. Tim Gajser (SLO, HON), 261 p.; 6. Jeremy Van Horebeek (BEL, YAM), 261 p.; 7. Romain Febvre (FRA, YAM), 242 p.; 8. Evgeny Bobryshev (RUS, HON), 233 p.; 9. Maximilian Nagl (GER, HUS), 223 p.; 10. Arnaud Tonus (SUI, YAM), 202 p.; 11. Glenn Coldenhoff (NED, KTM), 200 p.; 12. Max Anstie (GBR, HUS), 180 p.; 13. Arminas Jasikonis (LTU, SUZ), 171 p.; 14. Shaun Simpson (GBR, YAM), 123 p.; 15. Tanel Leok (EST, HUS), 110 p.; 16. Jose Butron (ESP, KTM), 91 p.; 17. Kevin Strijbos (BEL, SUZ), 90 p.; 18. Alessandro Lupino (ITA, HON), 74 p.; 19. Rui Goncalves (POR, HUS), 68 p.; 20. Jordi Tixier (FRA, KAW), 61 p.; 21. Valentin Guillod (SUI, HON), 61 p.; 22. Damon Graulus (BEL, HON), 33 p.; 23. Ken de Dycker (BEL, SUZ), 31 p.; 24. Harri Kullas (EST, HUS), 21 p.; 25. Maxime Desprey (FRA, KAW), 16 p.;